Get Adobe Flash player

COMPOSITES DIVISION

Tailor-made solutions for complex procedures.

We give substrates for deployment in the fields of automotive, object and home textiles, military and medicine the finishing touch. Our COMPOSITES DIVISION develops individual solutions for producing, processing and coating for instance yarns, fleece textiles, area fabrics and installed floorings. No matter if it's our customer’s substrate or one provided by us on behalf of the customer. Apart from that, we are able to offer a wide range of our own products to our customers.

Furthermore, we carry out a whole range of different special applications at our Gladbacher Straße plant. Among them special products for the military, complex product solutions, food-safe coatings, for example, but also protection suits.

The range of production possibilities at the plant is tailored to precisely meet our customers’ needs. We use state-of-the-art coating facilities and innovative technologies such as a plasma facility. Furthermore, we are capable of processing solvent-containing compounds, since we have the appropriate equipment – environment-friendly, of course.

Get Adobe Flash player

DIVISION COMPOSITES

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für komplexe Verfahren.

Wir geben Substraten für den Einsatz in Bereichen wie Automobil, Objekt- und Heimtextilien, Militär und Medizin ihren letzten Schliff. Unsere DIVISION COMPOSITES entwickelt individuelle Lösungen für die Produktion, Verarbeitung und Beschichtung u.a. von Gewirken, Vliesstoffen, Textilen Flächengeweben und Gelegen. Egal, ob es sich dabei um kundeneigene oder von uns im Kundenauftrag beschaffte Substrate handelt. Zudem bieten wir unseren Kunden auch eine breite Palette an eigenen Produkten an.

Darüber hinaus führen wir im Werk Gladbacher Straße eine ganze Reihe unterschiedlicher Spezialanwendungen durch. Dazu zählen etwa militärische Sonderanfertigungen, komplexe Produktlösungen, lebensmittelechte Beschichtungen, aber auch Arbeitsschutzbekleidung.

Die Bandbreite der Produktionsmöglichkeiten im Werk ist genau auf die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten. Dabei setzen wir hochmoderne Beschichtungsanlagen und innovative Technologien, wie etwa eine Plasmaanlage, ein. Zudem sind wir in der Lage, lösungsmittelhaltige Compounds zu verarbeiten, da wir über die notwendigen – selbstverständlich umweltgerechten – Einrichtungen verfügen.