Get Adobe Flash player

You can count on us.

The TAG COMPOSITES & CARPETS GmbH is your competent and experienced partner in realising complex methods of producing, processing and coating substrates. This has been our business for nearly 90 years now.

Among other things, we offer our special know-how for developing customer orientated solutions for fields such as automotive, military or home textiles. Our COMPOSITES DIVISION experts have a broad range of competences for equipping, coating and laminating substrates. And, being the market leader in Europe in the field of coating refinement of carpet floors, our CARPETS DIVISION also stands for approved quality: Here, this is all about processing textile floorings as well as yarn dyeing – especially technical yarns.

Based in the Lower Rhine area, at the traditional textile location of Krefeld, we today support customers from Germany, the Benelux countries and more and more customers from the USA and China. Activities in countries such as Russia are planned for the future.

With more than 200 highly qualified employees and state-of-the-art technology at two production sites we are definitely prepared to satisfy our customers’ high demands. 

TAG is certified according to ISO 9001:2008, 14001:2004 and
14041:2004 (CE-Norm).

Get Adobe Flash player

Sie können auf uns zählen.

Die TAG COMPOSITES & CARPETS GmbH ist ihr kompetenter und erfahrener Partner bei der Umsetzung komplexer Verfahren der Produktion, Verarbeitung und Beschichtung von Substraten. Seit fast 90 Jahren ist das unser Geschäft.

Besonderes Know-how bieten wir dabei unter anderem in der Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Lösungen für Bereiche wie Automotive, Militär oder Heimtex. Die Experten unserer DIVISION COMPOSITES verfügen über eine große Bandbreite an Kompetenzen für Ausrüstungen, Beschichtungen und Laminierungen von Substraten. Und als europäischer Marktführer im Segment der Auftragsveredelung von Teppichböden steht unsere DIVISION CARPETS ebenfalls für anerkannte Qualität: Hier dreht sich alles um die Bearbeitung textiler Bodenbeläge sowie die Garnfärberei – besonders für technische Garne.

Verwurzelt am Niederrhein, am traditionellen Textilstandort Krefeld, unterstützen wir heute Kunden aus Deutschland, den Beneluxländern und zunehmend auch aus den USA und China. Für die Zukunft sind auch Aktivitäten, beispielsweise in Russland geplant.

Mit mehr als 200 hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern und modernster Technologie an zwei Produktionsstandorten sind wir bestens aufgestellt für die hohen Ansprüche unserer Kunden.

Die TAG ist nach ISO 9001:2008, 14001:2004 und 14041:2004 (CE-Norm) zertifiziert.